If you are planning to buy carrot slicer but confused which one is the best carrot slicer then you are in the right place. Our job is to introduce and guide you through some of the Top carrot slicer currently available in the market. We have provided choices that suit customers who prefer to spend less and for the ones who prefer premium quality products. In this article, you will get a complete guide of buying the best carrot slicer. To get the best out of this article, we advise you to go through the full article.

There has been no shortage of effort from our part to make sure that our users get the best carrot slicer to choose from. After 42 hours of research work, we believe that the best carrot slicer for a user would be HIC Wavy Crinkle Cutting Tool Serrator Salad Chopping Knife and Vegetable French Fry Slicer, Steel Blade, 7.25-Inches x 5-Inches. Alternatively, if you are seeking another choice, then our recommendation would be Mueller Austria Multi Blade Adjustable Mandoline Cheese/Vegetable Slicer, Cutter, Shredder with Precise Maximum Adjustability.

Below we have compiled a comprehensive list of the Top 10 carrot slicer based on quality and popularity available online and offline. This list is made on the basis of the data we collected from our research, user review, feedback, technical specification, and value for money.

Now, read the reviews below to know more details about these carrot slicer.

Best carrot slicer

Image
Product Title
Score

OXO Good Grips Prep Julienne Y-Peeler
9.7

Dash Safe Slice Mandoline Slicer, Julienne + Dicer for Vegetables, Meal Prep & More with 30+ Presets & Thickness Adjuster - Grey
9.5

Mandoline Slicer for Food and Vegetables -VEKAYA Adjustable Kitchen Vegetable Slicer For Potatoes and Onion| French Fry Slicer, Vegetable Chopper and Cutter with Waffle Maker and Gloves (Black)
9.3

Mueller Austria Multi Blade Adjustable Mandoline Cheese/Vegetable Slicer, Cutter, Shredder with Precise Maximum Adjustability
8.6

Sunkuka Julienne Peeler Stainless Steel Cutter Slicer with Cleaning Brush Pro for Carrot Potato Melon Gadget Vegetable Fruit
8.4

Deiss PRO Dual Julienne Peeler & Vegetable Peeler - Non-slip Comfortable Handle - Apple & Potato Peeler, Zoodles Maker - Amazing Veggie Peeler for Making Delicious Salads and Veggie Noodles
8.1

HIC Wavy Crinkle Cutting Tool Serrator Salad Chopping Knife and Vegetable French Fry Slicer, Steel Blade, 7.25-Inches x 5-Inches
7.7

<img src="https://m.media-amazon.com/images/I/410dAJpGqAL._SL500_.jpg" alt="Cucumber Slicer, Strawberry Slicer, Grape Slicer, Carrot Cutter, Potato Cutter, Creative Kitchen Tools,
Multi-Function Fruit And Vegetable Slicer, Fruit Salad Making Pizza Fruit Dispenser”>
7.5

Swissmar V-2053 Borner Power Line Thin Julienne Slicer
7.3

Fullstar Mandoline Slicer Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer - Cheese Slicer Food Slicer 6-in-1 Vegetable Spiralizer Potato Slicer Zoodle Maker BPA-Free Veggie Spiralizer Slicers for Fruits and Vegetables
6.4

OXO Good Grips Prep Julienne Y-Peeler


More Info and Images

OXO Good Grips Prep Julienne Y-Peeler

$8.99  in stock
3 new from $8.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2021 5:30 am

Features

  • Easily peel precise strips of carrots, cucumber, zucchini and more with the OXO Good Grips Julienne Prep Peeler
  • Compact, comfortable Y-peeler shape is easy to maneuver and works with every grip
  • Sharp, durable, Japanese stainless steel blades won’t rust
  • Non-slip ergonomic handle
  • Dishwasher safe

Dash Safe Slice Mandoline Slicer, Julienne + Dicer for Vegetables, Meal Prep & More with 30+ Presets & Thickness Adjuster – Grey


More Info and Images

Dash Safe Slice Mandoline Slicer, Julienne + Dicer for Vegetables, Meal Prep & More with 30+ Presets & Thickness Adjuster - Grey

$49.99  in stock
4 new from $49.99
3 used from $26.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2021 5:30 am

Features

  • SAFER: Designed to keep hands and fingers away from blades, for an easier, safer way to slice The spring-loaded handle pops up, so simply push down to slice in seconds (so easy even your kids can use it)
  • VERSATILE: Slice, julienne, matchstick, dice, and more for easy meal prep, with 30 different preset cuts for varying thicknesses (1-8mm) Thickness adjuster allows for custom control giving you perfect stews, soups, salads, vegetables, even homemade potato chips
  • EASY CLEAN: Compact design folds down for easy storage The included brush eliminates buildup on the blades, and food catch container keeps countertops clean
  • PERFECT GIFT: The perfect wedding or new home gift Its small size takes up little counter or cupboard space, and is a great addition to anyone’s kitchen (add to your registry now!)
  • INCLUDES: Backed by a 1-year manufacturer warranty (2 yr with Feel Good Rewards Registration), the Safe Slice Mandolin comes with food catch container, cleaning brush, recipe guide and recipe database access

Mandoline Slicer for Food and Vegetables -VEKAYA Adjustable Kitchen Vegetable Slicer For Potatoes and Onion| French Fry Slicer, Vegetable Chopper and Cutter with Waffle Maker and Gloves (Black)


More Info and Images

Mandoline Slicer for Food and Vegetables -VEKAYA Adjustable Kitchen Vegetable Slicer For Potatoes and Onion| French Fry Slicer, Vegetable Chopper and Cutter with Waffle Maker and Gloves (Black)

$34.98  in stock
1 new from $34.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2021 5:30 am

Features

  • Safe Mandoline Slicer: Many people will cut their fingers while using other mandoline slicers. But with ours, no need to touch the blade -EVER. No Touching blade to change it out. We have all the slicing options build-in the mandoline slicer. Also we have a holder and a pair of cutting resistance gloves in this mandoline slicer set to protect you from any injury. Our slicer is also LFGB standard approved blades. Our Mandolin slicer is a perfect wedding or new home gift.
  • Adjustable Mandoline Slicer: We designed four kinds of slicing blades for customers. One round pieces slicer, slicing from paper thin to 9mm thick. Two julienne shredders - 4.5mm and 9mm which can make WAFFLE FRIES OR RUFFLED POTATO CHIPS. And one potato slicer for french fry chips. This is everything you need in one - with 4 adjustable blades settings with easy thumb dial control.
  • Vegetable Chopper Saving time: With our vegetable slicer for slicing, julienne &waffle thickness settings, you will free your hand on chopping,slicing and cutting. Also with it, you get a waffle maker. With faster prep & faster cleanup you can live your best, healthiest life every day.Allows you to spend less time preparing food and enjoying more time.
  • Potato Slicer for Kitchen: Health shouldn’t come with a hefty price tag. Best Kitchen tools for home-working staffs. With our mandoline slicer, you save more time on cooking. You got beautiful foods and motion to the next cooking. we’re here to get you out of it! This will be your secret weapon to help you cook like a pro, even if you aren’t one.
  • VEKAYA Slicer After Sale Service: VEKAYA believes in making life easier, better and more enjoyable in all that we do. We strive to bring you quality products, for you to get the most out of life. We ensure we bring you nothing but the best. In the unlikely event that you don’t love your mandoline slicer set, we will give you a replacement or a full refund.

Mueller Austria Multi Blade Adjustable Mandoline Cheese/Vegetable Slicer, Cutter, Shredder with Precise Maximum Adjustability


More Info and Images

Mueller Austria Multi Blade Adjustable Mandoline Cheese/Vegetable Slicer, Cutter, Shredder with Precise Maximum Adjustability

$29.97  in stock
3 new from $29.97
4 used from $18.96
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2021 5:30 am

Features

  • Don’t Be Fooled By The Other Low Quality Under $25 Models – This is a high quality machine built to last a lifetime, unmatched by any model under $70. The market is flooded with flimsy, gimmicky models that work nothing like our fully adjustable German engineered 5 ultra-sharp 420-grade hardened surgical stainless steel blades, LFGB standard approved. The ABS plastic is nontoxic and guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • Nobody Needs Another Flimsy Kitchen Gadget or has the time to slave away with a knife. This is everything you need in one - with 5 interchangeable blades for slicing, julienne & grating & unlimited thickness settings with easy thumb dial control, it’s perfect as an onion chopper cutter, vegetable peeler, and garlic chopper. With faster prep & faster cleanup you can live your best, healthiest life every day.
  • Best Patented Design – We designed the only knob-controlled fully adjustable mandoline slicer giving you more options than any of our competitors. They offer limited choices. We give you unlimited possibilities.
  • Healthy Eating Should Be Easy without breaking the bank. Great tools make it a snap, no matter the size of your kitchen or wallet. Health shouldn’t come with a hefty price tag. We know life is busy & it’s easy to fall into the fast food trap. With our mandoline we’re here to get you out of it! This will be your secret weapon to help you cook like a pro, even if you aren’t one.
  • Our Customer Care Promise – Mueller believes in making life easier, better and more enjoyable in all that we do. We strive to bring you quality products, for you to get the most out of life. We ensure we bring you nothing but the best. In the unlikely event that you don’t love your mandoline set,  we will give you a replacement or a full refund.

Sunkuka Julienne Peeler Stainless Steel Cutter Slicer with Cleaning Brush Pro for Carrot Potato Melon Gadget Vegetable Fruit


More Info and Images

Sunkuka Julienne Peeler Stainless Steel Cutter Slicer with Cleaning Brush Pro for Carrot Potato Melon Gadget Vegetable Fruit

$12.99  in stock
1 new from $12.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2021 5:30 am

Features

  • MULITIFUNCTIONAL --- Julienning or peeling fruit, vegetables easy and fast with this peeler. One blade to peel vegetables and the other one to slice them into long strips
  • ULTRA SHARP & SAFE --- Made of highest quality stainless steel and razor-sharp blades with anti-cut design. Use it smoothly and peel fast and safely. And it’s very Easy to Clean! Shake it in the water when clogging, then it’s clean! Also, dishwasher safe.
  • CONVINIENT & HEALTHY --- Labor-saving device, comfortable grasp, edge dig-hole design and hook are all for your convenience of cooking. Perfect for sandwiches, cheese rolls or salad. Live a healthy life & create nice-looking, delicious, attractive meals for both adult and kids
  • BOTTOM PRICE TOP QUALITY --- The Finest 18/8 Stainless Steel that won’t rust even after using 10years. You can trust the quality with such bottom price. Good small gifts for your family and your best friends.
  • RISK-FREE 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE --- We offer unrivaled customer service. Anything, just feel free to contact us, we are always here to make sure you’re 100% happy with your purchase. So go ahead and join thousands of satisfied customers. Click Add-to-Cart or 1-Click Buy to order yours Today!

Deiss PRO Dual Julienne Peeler & Vegetable Peeler – Non-slip Comfortable Handle – Apple & Potato Peeler, Zoodles Maker – Amazing Veggie Peeler for Making Delicious Salads and Veggie Noodles


More Info and Images

Deiss PRO Dual Julienne Peeler & Vegetable Peeler - Non-slip Comfortable Handle - Apple & Potato Peeler, Zoodles Maker - Amazing Veggie Peeler for Making Delicious Salads and Veggie Noodles

$10.98  in stock
1 new from $10.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2021 5:30 am

Features

  • RAZOR-SHARP & MULTIFUNCTIONAL : Peeler, slicer, julienne, knifer, cutter is all-in-one tool from Deiss. Peeling, slicing and julienning vegetables have never been so simple. Stainless steel blades easily glide even through the toughest vegetables. One device can be used as a potato peeler, apple peeler, and even orange peeler!
  • COMFORTABLE TO USE & BUILT TO LAST : Deiss julienne peeler set is built from best quality stainless steel that won't rust and will last for years to come. Comfortable non-slip handle provides firm grip even if your hands are wet or oily. Soft coating takes the pressure off your hand, so you won't get tired while peeling.
  • COMPACT & DISHWASHER SAFE : Save space in the kitchen by replacing bulky and hard-to-clean utensils with a single Deiss peeler. It easily fits into any drawer or can be hung using the loop on the handle. To wash the peeler just pass it under running water. It's also dishwasher safe.
  • IMPROVE YOUR COOKING WITH ENDLESS DISH OPPORTUNITIES : Amaze your friends with new, restaurant-like recipes and make your everyday cooking entertaining. Decorating your dishes with delicious-looking garnishes, making zucchini noodles and shredded carrots and shredded carrots, cutting vegetables and fruit for healthy salads, slicing potato fries and cheese, removing skin from the apple or even orange - it's so easy with our Deiss julienne & vegetable peeler.
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY : Deiss Kitchenware provides a lifetime warranty on all our products. Plus you'll get the BONUS - exclusive "Healthy Cooking Tips" ebook - absolutely FREE!

HIC Wavy Crinkle Cutting Tool Serrator Salad Chopping Knife and Vegetable French Fry Slicer, Steel Blade, 7.25-Inches x 5-Inches


More Info and Images

HIC Wavy Crinkle Cutting Tool Serrator Salad Chopping Knife and Vegetable French Fry Slicer, Steel Blade, 7.25-Inches x 5-Inches

$7.99  in stock
3 new from $7.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2021 5:30 am

Features

  • Hic wavy slicer for chopping veggies, cutting fruit, waffle fries, pickle chips, easy egg salad and making fancy garnishes for nice food presentation
  • Sharp stainless steel blade is sturdy and durable for effortless slicing
  • Saves time during food preparation; No batteries or electric required; sized perfectly for compact storage
  • Create fun, healthy snacks, slice Salad toppings or prep ingredients for stir fry recipes; works as a mushroom slicer and strawberry slicer, too
  • Easy to use; easier to clean than a Mandolin slicer; simply hand wash in warm, soapy water for easy cleanup

Cucumber Slicer, Strawberry Slicer, Grape Slicer, Carrot Cutter, Potato Cutter, Creative Kitchen Tools,
Multi-Function Fruit And Vegetable Slicer, Fruit Salad Making Pizza Fruit Dispenser


More Info and Images

Cucumber Slicer, Strawberry Slicer, Grape Slicer, Carrot Cutter, Potato Cutter, Creative Kitchen Tools, Multi-Function Fruit And Vegetable Slicer, Fruit Salad Making Pizza Fruit Dispenser

$15.96  in stock
1 new from $15.96
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2021 5:30 am

Features

  • ※Divide small fruits, such as strawberries, grapes, cherry tomatoes, small tomatoes, etc., just persuade and pull these small fruits into six pieces.
  • ※Dimensions: outer tube 4.2*4.1*2.07inch, inner core 4.09*2.26*1.83inch, weight: 2.59 ounces.
  • ※Simple installation and disassembly: no cumbersome steps, one-piece molding, convenient and durable.
  • ※It is your creative tool for making sushi and decorating desserts, fruit cakes, children's fruit platter.
  • ※Non-slip comfortable handle, simple, practical and labor-saving, easy to hold and use.

Swissmar V-2053 Borner Power Line Thin Julienne Slicer


More Info and Images

Swissmar V-2053 Borner Power Line Thin Julienne Slicer

$19.99  in stock
6 new from $17.60
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2021 5:30 am

Features

  • Swissmar is the official trusted distributor of Borner product in North America
  • Extended handle promotes full range usage of the platforms cutting surface
  • Side rails for using the original Börner Safety Holder for easy, fast and safe cutting
  • Made in Germany
  • **Food Safety Holder sold separately

Fullstar Mandoline Slicer Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer – Cheese Slicer Food Slicer 6-in-1 Vegetable Spiralizer Potato Slicer Zoodle Maker BPA-Free Veggie Spiralizer Slicers for Fruits and Vegetables


More Info and Images

Fullstar Mandoline Slicer Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer - Cheese Slicer Food Slicer 6-in-1 Vegetable Spiralizer Potato Slicer Zoodle Maker BPA-Free Veggie Spiralizer Slicers for Fruits and Vegetables

$29.99
$24.98  in stock
5 new from $24.98
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of November 29, 2021 5:30 am

Features

  • Greatest functionality on the market - 6 interchangeable blades meet all your slicing and grating needs whilst our spiralizers are perfect for zoodles, healthy vegetable pastas and gorgeous garnishes.
  • Compact and practical - Our vegetable mandoline slicer can be fully disassembled with ease and the included blade box means that worrying about storage and organization is a thing of the past. Plus this kitchen gadget is dishwasher safe and comes with a specialized cleaning tool, making cleaning a breeze!
  • Keeping you and your family safe - we know our stainless steel blades are high quality and razor sharp. Our set therefore comes with a fingerguard and protective glove to keep you safe whilst you are using the spiral slicer and a cleaning brush and blade organizer for when you aren’t. The abs plastic is nontoxic and bpa free guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • No mess and no slips no - our catch tray makes cooking so much more convenient, no mess and no messing around! It makes cleaning effortless and our non-slip base also makes your slicing and grating that much easier.
  • Looking for cooking gifts or home gifts? Our mandoline slicers make great kitchen gifts for women as well great Christmas gifts for men too!  But whoever ends up using this product, read the instruction manual provided with the slicer closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the vegetable slicer please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours.

We sincerely believe that our effort would have helped you in some way to land a good quality carrot slicer. Also, if you want a choice different from what has been offered, then you should check this one out HIC Wavy Crinkle Cutting Tool Serrator Salad Chopping Knife and Vegetable French Fry Slicer, Steel Blade, 7.25-Inches x 5-Inches. Still have a doubt? Feel free to contact us.