Did you end up here looking for the best professional toner for blonde hair? Well, we are glad to inform you that this is indeed the right place for you. In this article, we will be guiding you through some of the Top professional toner for blonde hair available in the market. All of our choices are economically viable and won’t cause a dent in your pocket. Our team has worked their socks off to ensure that the professional toner for blonde hair listed are of the highest quality. However, we have also included choices that appeal to users with a tight budget as well. To get the full picture, it is best to stick with us until the end.

We did everything possible to make sure that our users get the best range of professional toner for blonde hair to choose from. After countless hours of research work, the facts point out that the best professional toner for blonde hair for users is undoubtedly the WELLA Color Charm Permanent Liquid Hair Toners for Toning. However, a good alternative choice for those people looking at something different would be Purple Hair Mask – Made in USA Hair Toner w/ Retinol, Avocado Oil & Silk Proteins for Blonde Hair, Ash & Platinum Hair – Greatly Lighten Brassy Hair and Condition Dry Damaged Hair – No Yellow Hues. Other good professional toner for blonde hair are listed below.

Below we have compiled a comprehensive list of the Top 10 professional toner for blonde hair based on quality and popularity available online and offline. This list is made on the basis of the data we collected from our research, user review, feedback, technical specification, and value for money.

Best professional toner for blonde hair

Image
Product Title
Score

Schwarzkopf Professional Blond Me Blonde Toning - Ice - 2.02 oz
9.9

Purple Hair Mask for Blonde, Platinum & Silver Hair - Banish Yellow Hues: Blue Masque to Reduce Brassiness & Condition Dry Damaged Hair - Sulfate Free Toner
9.4

Purple Shampoo for Blonde Hair: Blonde Shampoo Eliminates Brassy Yellow Tones- Lightens Blonde, Platinum, Ash, Silver and Grays- Paraben & Sulfate Free Toner- Revitalize Bleached & Highlighted Hair
9.3

Purple Hair Mask - Made in USA Hair Toner w/ Retinol, Avocado Oil & Silk Proteins for Blonde Hair, Ash & Platinum Hair - Greatly Lighten Brassy Hair and Condition Dry Damaged Hair - No Yellow Hues
8.9

L'Oreal Paris Feria Power Hair Toner, Long Lasting Anti brass Toner for blonde hair, bleached hair, blonde highlights; - Reduce brassiness for all blonde hair types and textures
8.4

Wella Blonder Permanent Liquid Toner - Pale Platinum 2oz
8.1

MATRIX Total Results So Silver Color Depositing Purple Shampoo for Blonde and Grey Hair, 33.8 Ounce
7.8

WELLA Color Charm Permanent Liquid Hair Toners for Toning
7.5

Vitamins Keratin Purple Hair Mask - Violet Blue Protein Deep Conditioner Treatment - Toner for Blonde Platinum Silver Gray Ash or Brown Colored Dry and Damaged Brassy Hair
7.3

Bellisso ​Purple Mask for Blonde Hair - No ​More​ Yellow ​or Copper Tones ​- Deep Conditioner ​for​ Color Treated ​Locks​ ​with​ Keratin ​and​ Moroccan Argan Oil Treatment
6.2

Image
Product Title

Schwarzkopf Professional Blond Me Blonde Toning - Ice - 2.02 oz

9.9

Purple Hair Mask for Blonde, Platinum & Silver Hair - Banish Yellow Hues: Blue Masque to Reduce Brassiness & Condition Dry Damaged Hair - Sulfate Free Toner

9.4

Purple Shampoo for Blonde Hair: Blonde Shampoo Eliminates Brassy Yellow Tones- Lightens Blonde, Platinum, Ash, Silver and Grays- Paraben & Sulfate Free Toner- Revitalize Bleached & Highlighted Hair

9.3

Purple Hair Mask - Made in USA Hair Toner w/ Retinol, Avocado Oil & Silk Proteins for Blonde Hair, Ash & Platinum Hair - Greatly Lighten Brassy Hair and Condition Dry Damaged Hair - No Yellow Hues

8.9

L'Oreal Paris Feria Power Hair Toner, Long Lasting Anti brass Toner for blonde hair, bleached hair, blonde highlights; - Reduce brassiness for all blonde hair types and textures

8.4

Wella Blonder Permanent Liquid Toner - Pale Platinum 2oz

8.1

MATRIX Total Results So Silver Color Depositing Purple Shampoo for Blonde and Grey Hair, 33.8 Ounce

7.8

WELLA Color Charm Permanent Liquid Hair Toners for Toning

7.5

Vitamins Keratin Purple Hair Mask - Violet Blue Protein Deep Conditioner Treatment - Toner for Blonde Platinum Silver Gray Ash or Brown Colored Dry and Damaged Brassy Hair

7.3

Bellisso ​Purple Mask for Blonde Hair - No ​More​ Yellow ​or Copper Tones ​- Deep Conditioner ​for​ Color Treated ​Locks​ ​with​ Keratin ​and​ Moroccan Argan Oil Treatment

6.2

Schwarzkopf Professional Blond Me Blonde Toning – Ice – 2.02 oz


More Info and Images

Schwarzkopf Professional Blond Me Blonde Toning - Ice - 2.02 oz

$13.05  in stock
7 new from $6.06
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 14, 2021 12:33 am

Features

  • Contains support Polymers
  • All Blonde toner can be mixed together to create their own individual looks
  • Can be mixed with the Blonde Brightening and Weisskaschierungs creme

Purple Hair Mask for Blonde, Platinum & Silver Hair – Banish Yellow Hues: Blue Masque to Reduce Brassiness & Condition Dry Damaged Hair – Sulfate Free Toner


More Info and Images

Purple Hair Mask for Blonde, Platinum & Silver Hair - Banish Yellow Hues: Blue Masque to Reduce Brassiness & Condition Dry Damaged Hair - Sulfate Free Toner

$29.95  in stock
1 new from $29.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 14, 2021 12:33 am

Features

  • Keep Your Ice Cool Blonde: Bold Uniq by B Uniq Purple Conditioning Mask is a vital step in revitalizing blonde hair. Purple hair mask toner removes brassiness and yellow tones while conditioning the hair without dulling, delivering unparalleled blonde hair care
  • Say No To Dry & Damaged Hair: A super hydrating formulation of natural oils in the purple hair conditioner provides intense nourishment for color-treated blonde hair to strengthen and smooth dry and damaged hair strands while deep violet-pigment tones hair to neutralize yellow and brassy hues
  • For Blonde, Platinum & Gray/Silver Hair: Zero Yellow Purple mask subtly neutralizes brassiness in blonde shades while conditioning dry hair for high quality at-home hair care. Our hair products are recommended by hair stylists worldwide
  • Blonde Hair - Do Care: The sun causes hair color to breakdown faster, exacerbates color fading and causes hair to become dry, dull and brittle – scientifically-formulated UV filters in purple conditioning mask absorb UV rays from the sun to protect hair against color fade to maintain color vibrancy for salon fresh, healthy-looking hair
  • PETA Approved Vegan & Cruelty Free - Paraben & Sulfate Free - Enriched with Soy Protein, Vitamin B5 and moisturising super oils to restore dry, damaged hair. Regular use keeps brassiness at bay, repairs damaged hair fibers, improves hair elasticity, protects against future damage and leaves hair feeling soft and hydrated

Purple Shampoo for Blonde Hair: Blonde Shampoo Eliminates Brassy Yellow Tones- Lightens Blonde, Platinum, Ash, Silver and Grays- Paraben & Sulfate Free Toner- Revitalize Bleached & Highlighted Hair


More Info and Images

Purple Shampoo for Blonde Hair: Blonde Shampoo Eliminates Brassy Yellow Tones- Lightens Blonde, Platinum, Ash, Silver and Grays- Paraben & Sulfate Free Toner- Revitalize Bleached & Highlighted Hair

$29.95  in stock
1 new from $29.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 14, 2021 12:33 am

Features

  • Bold by B Uniq - Extend Time Between Expensive Salon Visits: Stronger than traditional blonding shampoos, the vivid violet of silver hair shampoo enhances hair color for ice cool blonde or dazzling silver/ash tones
  • Shampoo For Blonde, Platinum & Gray/Silver Hair: Zero Yellow Purple shampoo neutralizes brassiness in blonde shades for high quality at-home hair care. Our hair products are recommended by hair stylists worldwide
  • PETA Approved Vegan & Cruelty Free: Sulfate-Free Shampoo: SLS-free and paraben-free, blonde shampoo is formulated with Vitamin B5 derivative to soften hair strands and add shine in natural and color-treated blonde hair
  • Innovative UV Filters: Purple shampoo use protects your hair color against fading caused by damaging ultraviolet radiation to maintain your perfect shade of blonde hair
  • Packaging is Fully Recyclable - Bottle is made from recycled plastic and the box is fully recycable too. Please recycle post purchase to help us with our goal of reducing the effects of plastic waste on our environment

Purple Hair Mask – Made in USA Hair Toner w/ Retinol, Avocado Oil & Silk Proteins for Blonde Hair, Ash & Platinum Hair – Greatly Lighten Brassy Hair and Condition Dry Damaged Hair – No Yellow Hues


More Info and Images

Purple Hair Mask - Made in USA Hair Toner w/ Retinol, Avocado Oil & Silk Proteins for Blonde Hair, Ash & Platinum Hair - Greatly Lighten Brassy Hair and Condition Dry Damaged Hair - No Yellow Hues

$25.95  in stock
1 new from $25.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 14, 2021 12:33 am

Features

  • Purple Mask For Cool Blonde - You definitely want no yellow or brassy hues in your light blonde hair! Revicare Beauty created a perfect Purple Hair Mask that will eliminate yellow undertone within 15 minutes while taking care of your hair health. Refresh your color from one application! Blonde Hair? We care!
  • Extend Your Salon Color - After discoloration, your hair becomes porous and easily lose the cool controlling pigment. Our hair toner infuses your hair with a perfectly matching dye molecule. It stays on the surface of the hair, helping to fight yellowness and maintain those light & ash blonde tones. No more brassy hair!
  • Damaged Hair Rescue - The perfecting formula of our blonde hair mask will revitalize and repair your hair to the core. Retinol, Silk Protein, Avocado Oil, and Aloe Vera will nourish and enhance your hair inside and out, returning their natural shiny, gorgeous healthy look. Get the sheer blonde hair you always dreamed of!
  • Safe And Effective - Our purple toning mask is made in USA and formulated without any damaging substances that can damage your hair. Revicare Beauty is parabens-free, and Sodium Chloride-free.
  • Be Confident - Revicare Beauty is a highly client-oriented company. We value your experience with our products and want you to get the maximum out of our hair masks. If you need any assistance - contact us, and our support team will help you within 12 hrs. We appreciate any feedback you leave. Enjoy your perfect hair with Revicare!

L’Oreal Paris Feria Power Hair Toner, Long Lasting Anti brass Toner for blonde hair, bleached hair, blonde highlights; – Reduce brassiness for all blonde hair types and textures


More Info and Images

L'Oreal Paris Feria Power Hair Toner, Long Lasting Anti brass Toner for blonde hair, bleached hair, blonde highlights; - Reduce brassiness for all blonde hair types and textures

$8.97  in stock
1 new from $8.97
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 14, 2021 12:33 am

Features

  • Long-lasting- just 1 application keeps brass away for up to 3 weeks, perfect for in-between salon visits
  • Fast- high-speed technology reduces unwanted orange and yellow tones and delivers a gorgeous cool tone in as little as 5 minutes
  • Conditioning- built-in polymers reinforce lightened strands for a softer, smoother, shinier blonde result
  • For all hair types and textures with blonde- for beached hair, highlighted hair, balayage, and ombre- does not lift or shift haircolor, does not cover grays, results will vary depending on color and condition of hair
  • For all hair types and textures with blonde- for beached hair, highlighted hair, balayage, and ombre- does not lift or shift haircolor, does not cover grays, results will vary depending on color and condition of hair

Wella Blonder Permanent Liquid Toner – Pale Platinum 2oz


More Info and Images

Wella Blonder Permanent Liquid Toner - Pale Platinum 2oz

$9.78  in stock
11 new from $6.96
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 14, 2021 12:33 am

Features

  • Non-Progressive Color, Won’t Over Deposit.
  • Intermixable Shades for endless, customized blonde combinations.
  • Versatile formula that can be used for Express Pastel Toning or more intensive Base Breaking & blending services.
  • From perfect platinum to Express Pastel Toning, intensive Base Breaking, and blending services, Blondor is blonding at its best.
  • High Shine. Corrective. Fast, reliable, true-to-tone.

MATRIX Total Results So Silver Color Depositing Purple Shampoo for Blonde and Grey Hair, 33.8 Ounce


More Info and Images

MATRIX Total Results So Silver Color Depositing Purple Shampoo for Blonde and Grey Hair, 33.8 Ounce

$31.00
$19.64  in stock
1 new from $19.64
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 14, 2021 12:33 am

Features

  • Matrix Total Results so silver color obsessed shampoo, 33.8 fluid ounce

WELLA Color Charm Permanent Liquid Hair Toners for Toning


More Info and Images

WELLA Color Charm Permanent Liquid Hair Toners for Toning

$6.95  in stock
1 new from $6.95
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 14, 2021 12:33 am

Features

  • Slightly lifts while toning at the same time
  • Works on naturally blonde or pre-bleached hair
  • Complete range includes 8 toners in 3 families: Ash, Beige and Silver Liquid Wella Color Charm permanent toner shades are available in liquid for quick and easy bottle applications

Vitamins Keratin Purple Hair Mask – Violet Blue Protein Deep Conditioner Treatment – Toner for Blonde Platinum Silver Gray Ash or Brown Colored Dry and Damaged Brassy Hair


More Info and Images

Vitamins Keratin Purple Hair Mask - Violet Blue Protein Deep Conditioner Treatment - Toner for Blonde Platinum Silver Gray Ash or Brown Colored Dry and Damaged Brassy Hair

$22.98
$19.53  in stock
1 new from $19.53
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 14, 2021 12:33 am

Features

  • COLOR DEPOSITING FORMULA REMOVES ORANGE YELLOW & BRASSY TONES - Toning Hair Mask with Intense Pigment Neutralizes Brassiness. Color Corrector & Lightener for Bleached or Brunette Hair, Ombre & Balayage
  • BRILLIANT WOW COLOR BETWEEN SALON VISITS - Unique Brightener with UV Protection for Rich Perfect Color. Quality Lightening Solution Restores Highlights. Luxury Haircare Product for Healthy Shiny Blowout Look
  • PROFESSIONAL DEEP CONDITIONING REPAIR FOR DRY DAMAGED HAIR - Best Nourishing Hairmask. Intensive Hydration Therapy for Revitalizing Extremely Brittle Hair. Restorative Recovery Care for Color Treated Hair
  • ADVANCED STRENGTHENING MANE PROTECTOR - Anti Breakage Nourishment Cream Hydrates from Root to Ends. Moisturizing Moroccan Argan & Jojoba Oil Complex for Repairing & Restoring Overprocessed Hair
  • SAFE ULTRA GLOSS SOLUTION FOR SILKY SMOOTH HAIR - Smoothing Anti Frizz Moisturizer for Shimmer & Shine. Gentle Detangler Boosts Curls & Volume. Cruelty, Paraben SLS & Sulfate Free. No Alcohol

Bellisso ​Purple Mask for Blonde Hair – No ​More​ Yellow ​or Copper Tones ​- Deep Conditioner ​for​ Color Treated ​Locks​ ​with​ Keratin ​and​ Moroccan Argan Oil Treatment


More Info and Images

Bellisso ​Purple Mask for Blonde Hair - No ​More​ Yellow ​or Copper Tones ​- Deep Conditioner ​for​ Color Treated ​Locks​ ​with​ Keratin ​and​ Moroccan Argan Oil Treatment

$9.99  in stock
1 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 14, 2021 12:33 am

Features

  • NO MORE YELLOW: Say goodbye to unsightly copper and artificial yellow shimmer with this blonde toner​ mask from Bellisso; Balance out imperfections with our moisturizing mask ​toner for blonde hair​, specifically engineered to blitz brassy, unnatural highlights
  • BOTANICAL ESSENCES: This Bellisso ​purple mask ​is also enriched with herbal extracts to bring your hair to life; With ​Morrocan argan oil​ for intense shine as well as keratin and jojoba, this ​purple toner​ mask also contains rosemary, chamomile and aloe vera for vitality
  • DEEPLY HYDRATING: Aside from balancing tone, we’ve formulated our ​purple hair mask​ to penetrate deep into every follicle to hydrate and restore bleached hair; Repair your hair at a cellular level and get the shine you deserve with our purple ​hair mask for dry damaged hair
  • SULFATE FREE: Say goodbye to questionable sulfates and parabens with our purple ​hair mask for color treated hair​; Better yet, our purple ​hair treatment masks​ are completely cruelty free; For a purple ​deep conditioning hair mask ​that treads lightly on the planet, trust only Bellisso
  • SUPERIOR PROTECTION: Our purple ​hydrating hair mask​ binds a protective coating to each strand of hair to help stop breakage, split ends and flyaways; Bellisso purple ​hair masks for dry damaged hair ​and color tone also guard against exposure to pollution, air conditioning and grime

We hope that this article would have helped you in choosing a good quality professional toner for blonde hair. If for some reason, the choices we have provided do not appeal to you, then you should consider this MATRIX Total Results So Silver Color Depositing Purple Shampoo for Blonde and Grey Hair, 33.8 Ounce as well. If you have any other queries regarding the purchase of the professional toner for blonde hair then contact us with your requirements. We will try to answer each of them individually.