If you are planning to buy universal sofa cover but confused which one is the best universal sofa cover then you are in the right place. Our job is to introduce and guide you through some of the Top universal sofa cover currently available in the market. We have provided choices that suit customers who prefer to spend less and for the ones who prefer premium quality products. In this article, you will get a complete guide of buying the best universal sofa cover. To get the best out of this article, we advise you to go through the full article.

There has been no shortage of effort from our part to make sure that our users get the best universal sofa cover to choose from. After 36 hours of research work, we believe that the best universal sofa cover for a user would be Luxurlife Super Stretch Sofa Covers Stylish Couch Covers for 3 Cushion Couch Upgraded Modern Sofa Slipcover for Dogs Pets Non Slip Furniture Protector with Elastic Bottom (Large, Gray). Alternatively, if you are seeking another choice, then our recommendation would be Granbest Premium Water Repellent Sofa Cover High Stretch Couch Slipcover Super Soft Fabric Couch Cover (Gray, Sofa).

Below we have compiled a comprehensive list of the Top 10 universal sofa cover based on quality and popularity available online and offline. This list is made on the basis of the data we collected from our research, user review, feedback, technical specification, and value for money.

Now, read the reviews below to know more details about these universal sofa cover.

Best universal sofa cover

Image
Product Title
Score

Easy-Going Stretch Sofa Slipcover 1-Piece Couch Sofa Cover Furniture Protector Soft with Elastic Bottom for Kids, Spandex Jacquard Fabric Small Checks(Sofa,Dark Gray)
9.8

MAXIJIN Super Stretch Couch Cover for 3 Cushion Couch, 1-Piece Universal Sofa Covers Living Room Jacquard Spandex Furniture Protector Dogs Pet Friendly Fitted Couch Slipcover (Sofa, Gray)
9.5

ZNSAYOTX Super Stretch Couch Cover Universal Sofa Covers for Living Room Dogs Pet Friendly Furniture Protector Fitted Spandex Sofa Slipcovers with Anti Slip Foam Sticks (Dark Grey, Sofa)
9.2

Granbest Premium Water Repellent Sofa Cover High Stretch Couch Slipcover Super Soft Fabric Couch Cover (Gray, Sofa)
8.7

HOTNIU Stretch Sofa Cover Printed Couch Covers Loveseat Slipcovers for 2 Cushion Couches Sofas Elastic Universal Furniture Protector with One Free Pillowcase (Medium, Grey Geometry)
8.3

NICEEC Sofa Slipcover Red Sofa Cover 1 Piece Easy Fitted Sofa Couch Cover Universal High Stretch Durable Furniture Protector with Skirt Country Style (3 Seater Wine Red)
8.1

JOYDREAM 1 Piece Super Stretch Sofa Slipcover Printed Couch Cover Furniture Protector Universal Armchair/Loveseat/Couch Sofa Cover Non Slip Soft Sofa Cover with 1 Pillowcase (Large, Line Segment)
7.6

Luxurlife Super Stretch Sofa Covers Stylish Couch Covers for 3 Cushion Couch Upgraded Modern Sofa Slipcover for Dogs Pets Non Slip Furniture Protector with Elastic Bottom (Large, Gray)
7.4

CHUN YI Stretch Sofa Slipcover 1-Piece Couch Cover,3 Seater Coat Soft With Elastic, Checks Spandex Jacquard Fabric, Large, Grey
7.2

JOYDREAM 1 Piece Super Stretch Sofa Slipcover Printed Couch Cover Furniture Protector Universal Armchair/Loveseat/Couch Sofa Cover Non Slip Soft Sofa Cover with 1 Pillowcase (Large, Solid Color)
6.6

Easy-Going Stretch Sofa Slipcover 1-Piece Couch Sofa Cover Furniture Protector Soft with Elastic Bottom for Kids, Spandex Jacquard Fabric Small Checks(Sofa,Dark Gray)


More Info and Images

Easy-Going Stretch Sofa Slipcover 1-Piece Couch Sofa Cover Furniture Protector Soft with Elastic Bottom for Kids, Spandex Jacquard Fabric Small Checks(Sofa,Dark Gray)

$29.99  in stock
4 new from $20.00
8 used from $23.45
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 29, 2021 12:33 pm

Features

  • SUPERIOR FABRIC: 20% spandex+80% polyester,high quality stretchy fabric,soft and comfortable
  • DIMENSIONS:Sofa slipcover :Fit Total sitting area is 60-81 in. More details please refer to the measurement guide in photo, please measure before purchasing
  • FURNITURE PROTECTOR: Protect your sofa from daily wear and stains. Various colors are prepared, you can choose the color you like to cover
  • EASY TO INSTALL: Check the installation guide carefully, it can be finished within 10 minutes by one person PACKAGE:One piece slipcover
  • EASY CARE & WARRANTY: Machine washable, wash at temperature around 30 degrees Celsius, mild laundey detergents are advised, please do not bleach,do not iron We stand behind all of our high quality products so we offer a 29 days No Question Asked on all our sofa covers. Please contact us (through Amazon if past the standard return window) and we will be pleased to assist you.

MAXIJIN Super Stretch Couch Cover for 3 Cushion Couch, 1-Piece Universal Sofa Covers Living Room Jacquard Spandex Furniture Protector Dogs Pet Friendly Fitted Couch Slipcover (Sofa, Gray)


More Info and Images

MAXIJIN Super Stretch Couch Cover for 3 Cushion Couch, 1-Piece Universal Sofa Covers Living Room Jacquard Spandex Furniture Protector Dogs Pet Friendly Fitted Couch Slipcover (Sofa, Gray)

$27.99  in stock
1 new from $27.99
1 used from $22.24
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 29, 2021 12:33 pm

Features

  • HIGH STRETCH - MAXIJIN magic couch cover is made of high density 95% polyester and 5% spandex fabric. It is highly stretchable so that it can easily fit most couches,such as small or extra large t-cushion couches, box cushion couches, high back couches, leather couches, etc. And it will not deformation because of the high stretchy recovery ability. Upgraded thicker cloth is durable for long lifespan, also feels comfortable soft, breathable, delicate and no wrinkles
  • PREMIUM DESIGN - Decorate your sofa and living room with our newest design jacquard sofa covers for 3 cushion couch! It is embellished with unique three-dimensional tiny checks, makes the whole couch slipcover modern and elegant. Available in various vibrant colors for choose, high quality fabric adopts natural active printing and dyeing technology, so the color is more nice, no pilling or fade, healthy and skin friendly material is the best choice for families with kids
  • STAY IN PLACE - Insert the provided anti-slip foam sticks into the gap of sofa seat cushion in the last step of installation, make the sofa cover looks neat and wrinkle-free, looks like a slip cover customized for your couch. And it can effectively prevent the sofa slipcovers from sliding. In addition, our fitted couch protector has an elastic band design, tightly wrap the bottom of sofa to further ensure the slip resistance of furniture covers set
  • COMPLETE PROTECTION - The full coverage design of one-piece furniture protector not only refresh your sofa, but also fully protect every part of the sofa from any stains, dust, wear, dog hair, cat scratching or accidents. A must-have for homes with pets and children! It will save you time and cost to clean your sofa, also prolong the use of your sofa. And the miracle slipcovers for sofas are easy care, Machine Washable separately in cold water, Do Not Bleach. Tumble dry low
  • SIZE & EASY INSATLL - Please Measure your sofa size according to Measuring Guide in photos before purchase. The Chair cover is suitable for 31-46 inch armchairs, Loveseat cover is suitable for 55-69 inch couches, Sofa slipcover is suitable for 72-92 inch couches, XL Sofa cover is suitable for 92-112 inch oversized couches. The pet sofa protector cover is easy installtion. We provide 24*7 friendly customer support and back our products for 2 Years, 100% RISK-FREE PURCHASE

ZNSAYOTX Super Stretch Couch Cover Universal Sofa Covers for Living Room Dogs Pet Friendly Furniture Protector Fitted Spandex Sofa Slipcovers with Anti Slip Foam Sticks (Dark Grey, Sofa)


More Info and Images

ZNSAYOTX Super Stretch Couch Cover Universal Sofa Covers for Living Room Dogs Pet Friendly Furniture Protector Fitted Spandex Sofa Slipcovers with Anti Slip Foam Sticks (Dark Grey, Sofa)

$22.99  in stock
1 new from $22.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 29, 2021 12:33 pm

Features

  • UPGRADED FABRIC: The 1-piece couch cover is made from 85% polyester and 15% spandex fabric. This highly textured material makes the sofa slipcovers more soft, comfortable, anti-wrinkle and skin-friendly. The couch covers for 3 cushion couch are specially produced with small checks which is delicate and fashionable, refresh your sofa immediately. These high stretchy sofa furniture protector can fit most types of sofa like t-cushion couch, box cushion sofa and high back couches
  • ALL-AROUND PROTECTION: ZNSAYOTX fitted universal sofa covers provide a 360-degree protection for your sofa to avoid daily stains, accidental tear, and scratch or bite by pets. And the sofa furniture protector also can transform your worn out, old couch into a stunning centerpiece in your living room. Fupp protection couch slipcovers, the best choice for home with kids pets to protect your sofa without spending too much effort and money
  • NON-SLIP: Constructed with anti-slip foam sticks, which can be tucked into gaps between the couch body and cushions to make the slip cover more suitable and tight for your sofa. Besides, there is an elastic band sewn at the bottom of furniture cover, which can covers all edges firmly and ensure the magic sofa covers stay in place. With the two designs, the fitted couch slipcover can avoid shifting or moving even after sitting or having a nap on it. Saving your time to smooth it
  • Easy Installation and Care - Effortless to install by one person, just follow the photo "INSTALLATION GUIDANCE OF SLIPCOVER" and you can finish installing in a short time. Also the remove is effortless. The premium furniture slipcovers are machine washable, wash the miracle slip covers at or below 30 degree Celsius. Please do not use bleaching, do not ironing. Tumble dry low or line up
  • Size Choose and Tips - Chair Cover: 31"-46", Loveseat Slipcover: 55"-69", Sofa Cover: 71"-91", XL Couch Cover: 91"-110". Please measure your sofa size before purchasing according to the MEASURING GUIDE. If your sofa size between two sizes, please choose the larger one. We firmly believe our stretchable elastic sofa cover will perfectly fit your sofa, but if you have any concerns or questions, please feel free to contact us, we will be pleased to support you

Granbest Premium Water Repellent Sofa Cover High Stretch Couch Slipcover Super Soft Fabric Couch Cover (Gray, Sofa)


More Info and Images

Granbest Premium Water Repellent Sofa Cover High Stretch Couch Slipcover Super Soft Fabric Couch Cover (Gray, Sofa)

$21.99  in stock
1 new from $21.99
3 used from $20.23
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 29, 2021 12:33 pm

Features

  • UPGRADED: Granbest Couch Cover is made by latest Water-Repellent technology fabric, which can protect your couch from accidental spills and daily stains. Great choice for homes with children and pets. Warm Note: Not totally Waterproof (Spills on couch slipcover should be removed immediately)
  • STRETCH FIT: Crafted from super soft elastic fabric, 95% Polyester and 5% Spandex material, the sofa slipcover is high stretchy, soft and anti-wrinkle, durable and long lasting, the couch protector fit for most types of couches. And there is Sewn-in elastic bottom hem for a secure fit on your sofa
  • SIZE CHOOSE: Measure your sofa length(including arms) before choosing. We offer 4 length sizes of fitted furniture covers: Small size(30-47 inch), Medium size(56-70 inch), Large size(71-92 inch), X-Large size(93-115 inch). Your sofa measurements will tell you which slip cover to choose
  • HOW TO USE: Find the "BACK" label on sofa protector, make it located in the right(or left) back corner of your sofa. Start from the back and cover the whole sofa, tucking the Foam stick to make extra fabric deeply go into the sofa, easy installation! WASH: Machine washable(cold), gentle cycle, tumble dry low
  • SIMPLE CHANGE: Thinking about adding some protection to new sofa? decorating your home or changing a sofa? Here is the perfect way: just use this Granbest furniture protector for your sofa. Change your home's look easily, keeping your couch fresh and clean. You will surpurse the new looking

HOTNIU Stretch Sofa Cover Printed Couch Covers Loveseat Slipcovers for 2 Cushion Couches Sofas Elastic Universal Furniture Protector with One Free Pillowcase (Medium, Grey Geometry)


More Info and Images

HOTNIU Stretch Sofa Cover Printed Couch Covers Loveseat Slipcovers for 2 Cushion Couches Sofas Elastic Universal Furniture Protector with One Free Pillowcase (Medium, Grey Geometry)

$29.99  in stock
1 new from $29.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 29, 2021 12:33 pm

Features

  • ✔DIMENSIONS & ADDITIONAL GIFTS: As shown in the size chart, our S/M/L/XL magic stretch sofa covers fit: Armchair wide from 35" - 51"; Loveseat wide from 53" to 67"; 3 Seater Sofa from 68" to 86"; 4 Seater Sofa from 88" to 114". In order to get a better shopping experience for buyers, every sofa cover includes 1 free pillowcase + anti-slip foams in the package.
  • ✔HIGH STRETCH SUPER FIT MATERIAL: Highly stretchable soft polyester spandex fabric gives perfect coverage to your couches. This fitted sofa slipcover is perfect to cover your sofa in a tightly knit way to give a wrinkle-free look with perfect effect. The non-slip foam articles are provided to be put into the seat cushion creases to make the cover stay in place providing clean look with soft and comfortable feel. Naturally dyed with no color shading or fading done.
  • ✔MULTIPURPOSE ALL-ROUND PROTECTION: The elastic couch covers suitable for most types of sofas. Neat stitching; 360 degrees Full coverage. Freshens up any home decor! This elastic universal couch slipcover provides total protection for your sofas keeping your furniture away from stains, pet hair, dirt, claws, wear and tear, other damages. It's great for the families with kids, cats and dogs or for anyone seeking an economical solution for furniture protection.
  • ✔FRESHEN YOUR HOME DECOR: These pattern printed sofa slipcovers with great variety of exquisite unique designs and color add elegance to your home decor which instantly brighten up your old furniture. The universal couch covers suit for normal 1/2/3/4 cushion couch, L-shaped sofa, armless sofa, futon sofa, sofa bed. Note: Please ensure your sectional sofas have gaps and you need order more than 1 piece (Please according to size chart).
  • ✔EASY INSTALLATION & CARE: This sofa slipcover is very easy to install due to its highly stretchable spandex fabric and elastic bottom. Machine washable in cold water. Wash separately at gentle cycle using mild laundry detergent. Do not bleach. [NOTE: The color of the products shown may be slightly different with the real product due to different shooting devices and display effects.]

NICEEC Sofa Slipcover Red Sofa Cover 1 Piece Easy Fitted Sofa Couch Cover Universal High Stretch Durable Furniture Protector with Skirt Country Style (3 Seater Wine Red)


More Info and Images

NICEEC Sofa Slipcover Red Sofa Cover 1 Piece Easy Fitted Sofa Couch Cover Universal High Stretch Durable Furniture Protector with Skirt Country Style (3 Seater Wine Red)

$48.97  in stock
1 new from $48.97
2 used from $41.49
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 29, 2021 12:33 pm

Features

  • [Atmosphere regulating] The unique elastic fabric just makes it feel a bit like having a massage.This stretchable and comfortable couch covers with elegant skirt gives your home a fresh look.
  • [Easy fit] Our red slipcovers for sofa has excellent flexibility.It is easy to fit various kinds of couches (Pls measure the size in advance according to the dimension drawings on the picture.) Anti-slip foam roller prevents the couch covers for sofa slipping off.Elastic cord can easily adjust the position of the sofa slipcovers skirt.
  • [Furniture protector] The wine red sofa covers for living room can protect your sofa from daily wear,tear,pet hair and stains all round.The couch covers with non-allergic fabric is perfect for homes with children and pets.
  • [Super-fabric] The burgundy sofa covers for 3 cushion couch is made of 97%polyester and 3% spandex which is more stretchy and durable.It will be quicker-drying than ordinary fabric after machine-wash.
  • [After-service] CHROMATIC ABERRATION occurs at very small rates among different batches of the products. This is normal phenomenon. Regardless of any non-artificial product quality issues, we will provide a full refund service upon receipt your claims within 30 days.

JOYDREAM 1 Piece Super Stretch Sofa Slipcover Printed Couch Cover Furniture Protector Universal Armchair/Loveseat/Couch Sofa Cover Non Slip Soft Sofa Cover with 1 Pillowcase (Large, Line Segment)


More Info and Images

JOYDREAM 1 Piece Super Stretch Sofa Slipcover Printed Couch Cover Furniture Protector Universal Armchair/Loveseat/Couch Sofa Cover Non Slip Soft Sofa Cover with 1 Pillowcase (Large, Line Segment)

$36.99  in stock
1 new from $36.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 29, 2021 12:33 pm

Features

  • ◎NOTE: Our stretch sofa cover has 4 sizes. Please be sure to measure the sofa length(including armrests) according to the measurement method shown in the image before purchasing. If the measurement is very close to the maximum length, we suggest you to choose a larger size. Small: for armchair length between 35-51”(90-130cm); Medium: for loveseat length between 53-67”(135-170cm); Large: for couch/sofa length between 68-86”(175-220cm); X-Large: for couch/sofa length between 88-114”(225-290cm).
  • ◎HIGH QUALITY FABRIC: JOYDREAM stretch sofa slipcover made of 92% polyester and 8% spandex fabric that is eco-friendly, super soft, anti-wrinkle and durable. The couch protector fit for most types of sofas.
  • ◎UNIQUE DESIGN: This printed sofa cover has a variety of exquisite and style, which can add modern elegance to your home decoration and give your old sofa a new look. You can use it in daily life, festivals, parties, celebrations, etc. It is a perfect choice for decorating your furniture.
  • ◎TIPS: Affected by the shooting light and display resolution, there is a slight color difference between the pictures and the actual product, which is normal. The JOYDREAM printed elastic couch cover can be machine washed in cold water, dry cleaned, but no bleaching. There is an installation guide in the picture, if you have any questions, we are always at your service.
  • ◎SURPRISE: To express our appreciation for customers, as long as you purchase a JOYDREAM printed elastic sofa cover, you can get a matching pillowcase for free. If you are satisfied with our products or customer service, we sincerely hope that you can share the joy with your family and friends. Looking forward to your next visit!

Luxurlife Super Stretch Sofa Covers Stylish Couch Covers for 3 Cushion Couch Upgraded Modern Sofa Slipcover for Dogs Pets Non Slip Furniture Protector with Elastic Bottom (Large, Gray)


More Info and Images

Luxurlife Super Stretch Sofa Covers Stylish Couch Covers for 3 Cushion Couch Upgraded Modern Sofa Slipcover for Dogs Pets Non Slip Furniture Protector with Elastic Bottom (Large, Gray)

$21.99
$19.99  in stock
1 new from $19.99
2 used from $18.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 29, 2021 12:33 pm

Features

  • UNIQUE FEATURES : Our sofa slipcovers take advantage of polyester and spandex blend material with softly textured small checks, which perfectly combines aesthetics and practicality. Compared with ordinary sofa covers, this sofa slipcover with premium fabric is thicker, stronger and wrinkle resistant.Your sofa will look brand new with unique dyeing technology and will never fade due to the materials we have used.
  • FIT PERFECTLY: Make sure your sofa size before purchasing,our stretch couch covers are available in 4 sizes for you to choose from. Chair cover (30-47 inch), loveseat cover (56-70 inch), sofa cover(71-92 inch), extra large sofa cover(93-115 inch). What’s more,due to the high stretchy feature of our universal sofa cover, it can fit most sizes and shapes sofas like T-cushion sofa, box cushion sofa, leather sofa and so on.
  • FURNITURE PROTECTOR: Unlike most fabrics on the market,we adopted 85% polyester 15% spandex fabric, which makes our couch slipcover more resistant to abrasion and wrinkle free.This new sofa cloth can cover the damaged area of old sofa to make it reborn and protect against stains, wear and tear, pet scratches for your sofa, loveseat or armchair. What a great choice for homes with children and pets.
  • PREVENT SLIDING:While other couch covers will slip and slide on your furniture,our magic sofa protectors can stay in place firmly without shifting even after sitting on it. Just tuck foam rollers in the gaps between sofa and seat cushions. Besides, Elastic at the bottom provides a whole coverage and keep the sofa cover tight.
  • EASY MAINTEMANCE: Our durable sofa cover for living room will keep soft and high elasticity after repeated washing, refreshing your sofa slipcover’s appearance. It is machine washable and hand washable separately in cold water on the gentle cycle. Please do not bleach or iron. If you are not happy with our furniture slipcover, please feel free to contact us and we are happy to help you anytime.

CHUN YI Stretch Sofa Slipcover 1-Piece Couch Cover,3 Seater Coat Soft With Elastic, Checks Spandex Jacquard Fabric, Large, Grey


More Info and Images

CHUN YI Stretch Sofa Slipcover 1-Piece Couch Cover,3 Seater Coat Soft With Elastic, Checks Spandex Jacquard Fabric, Large, Grey

$35.99
$23.99  in stock
2 new from $23.99
1 used from $21.19
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 29, 2021 12:33 pm

Features

  • SUPERIOR FABRIC: 85% polyester 15% spandex fabric makes our sofa covers more stretchy and durable, ensuring both good function and comfort. Various adorable colors are available to decorate your sofa. Having such a sofa cover not only protects your sofa from spills and stains, but also gives your sofa a new rejuvenated look if your sofa looks a bit broken or not so new.
  • FIT JUST RIGHT: Small size is suitable for sofa length between 32"-47". Medium size is suitable for sofa length between 57"-70". Large size is suitable for sofa length between 72"-92".X-Large size is suitable for sofa length between 92"-118". Our sofa covers are stretchy to fit various kinds of sofas like lawson sofa, T-cushion sofa, chesterfield sofa, leather sofa and so on. If you are not sure about how to choose, contact us and we will help you with all our heart.
  • STAY IN PLACE: Our sofa cover can cover the back of your sofa, providing all-round protection. Feature Anti-Slip Foam Strips, which can be tucked into the grooves where you needed to make the fabric more tight. Elasticized bottom will secure the slipcover stay in place firmly. For detailed installation steps, please check our attached video.
  • EFFORTLESS CARE: Not only will our sofa cover protect your sofa from accidental dirt like biscuit crumbs and daily wear and tear, but also it is very easy to clean, saving you much effort. Machine washable with similar colors. Do Not Bleach. For drying, tumble dry low and remove them promptly from dryer.
  • TIPS: With a brief style and appealing colors, our slipcovers match well for your most different styles of furniture and decoration. Due to the diverse light and monitor display, colors may slightly differ from picture and product, but we never stop trying our best to reduce the color difference between picture and product to the minimum as far as possible.

JOYDREAM 1 Piece Super Stretch Sofa Slipcover Printed Couch Cover Furniture Protector Universal Armchair/Loveseat/Couch Sofa Cover Non Slip Soft Sofa Cover with 1 Pillowcase (Large, Solid Color)


More Info and Images

JOYDREAM 1 Piece Super Stretch Sofa Slipcover Printed Couch Cover Furniture Protector Universal Armchair/Loveseat/Couch Sofa Cover Non Slip Soft Sofa Cover with 1 Pillowcase (Large, Solid Color)

$36.99  in stock
1 new from $36.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 29, 2021 12:33 pm

Features

  • ◎NOTE: Our stretch sofa cover has 4 sizes. Please be sure to measure the sofa length(including armrests) according to the measurement method shown in the image before purchasing. If the measurement is very close to the maximum length, we suggest you to choose a larger size. Small: for armchair length between 35-51”(90-130cm); Medium: for loveseat length between 53-67”(135-170cm); Large: for couch/sofa length between 68-86”(175-220cm); X-Large: for couch/sofa length between 88-114”(225-290cm).
  • ◎HIGH QUALITY FABRIC: JOYDREAM stretch sofa slipcover made of 92% polyester and 8% spandex fabric that is eco-friendly, super soft, anti-wrinkle and durable. The couch protector fit for most types of sofas.
  • ◎UNIQUE DESIGN: This printed sofa cover has a variety of exquisite and style, which can add modern elegance to your home decoration and give your old sofa a new look. You can use it in daily life, festivals, parties, celebrations, etc. It is a perfect choice for decorating your furniture.
  • ◎TIPS: Affected by the shooting light and display resolution, there is a slight color difference between the pictures and the actual product, which is normal. The JOYDREAM printed elastic couch cover can be machine washed in cold water, dry cleaned, but no bleaching. There is an installation guide in the picture, if you have any questions, we are always at your service.
  • ◎SURPRISE: To express our appreciation for customers, as long as you purchase a JOYDREAM printed elastic sofa cover, you can get a matching pillowcase for free. If you are satisfied with our products or customer service, we sincerely hope that you can share the joy with your family and friends. Looking forward to your next visit!

We sincerely believe that our effort would have helped you in some way to land a good quality universal sofa cover. Also, if you want a choice different from what has been offered, then you should check this one out JOYDREAM 1 Piece Super Stretch Sofa Slipcover Printed Couch Cover Furniture Protector Universal Armchair/Loveseat/Couch Sofa Cover Non Slip Soft Sofa Cover with 1 Pillowcase (Large, Line Segment). Still have a doubt? Feel free to contact us.