Did you end up here looking for the best zone heated mattress pad? Well, we are glad to inform you that this is indeed the right place for you. In this article, we will be guiding you through some of the Top zone heated mattress pad available in the market. All of our choices are economically viable and won’t cause a dent in your pocket. Our team has worked their socks off to ensure that the zone heated mattress pad listed are of the highest quality. However, we have also included choices that appeal to users with a tight budget as well. To get the full picture, it is best to stick with us until the end.

We did everything possible to make sure that our users get the best range of zone heated mattress pad to choose from. After countless hours of research work, the facts point out that the best zone heated mattress pad for users is undoubtedly the Sunbeam Heated Mattress Pad | Polyester, 10 Heat Settings , White , Full – MSU1GFS-N000-11A00. However, a good alternative choice for those people looking at something different would be Degrees of Comfort Dual Control Heated Mattress Pad Queen Size | Zone Heating Electric Bed Warmer W/ Auto Shut Off | Fit Up to 15 Inch | 12.5ft Long Cord – 60×80 Inch, White. Other good zone heated mattress pad are listed below.

Below we have compiled a comprehensive list of the Top 10 zone heated mattress pad based on quality and popularity available online and offline. This list is made on the basis of the data we collected from our research, user review, feedback, technical specification, and value for money.

Best zone heated mattress pad

Image
Product Title
Score

ChiliSleep Cube Sleep System - ME and WE Zones - Cooling and Heating Mattress Pad - Individual Temperature Control, Great Sleep Enhancement, Wireless Remote Integration (Twin XL (80
9.7

MAKATZ Heated Mattress Pad King Size Adjustable Zone Heating with 8 Heat Settings Controller Quilted Electric Mattress Pad Fit Up to 21 Inch
9.4

Sunbeam Therapeutic Queen Heated Mattress Pad
9.1

Degrees of Comfort Dual Control Heated Mattress Pad Queen Size | Zone Heating Electric Bed Warmer W/ Auto Shut Off | Fit Up to 15 Inch | 12.5ft Long Cord - 60x80 Inch, White
8.9

Sunbeam KING Premium Heated Mattress Pad With Dual Controls
8.4

Beautyrest Black Dual Zone Heated Mattress 250 Count Cotton Topper Pad 20 Heat Settings 2 Controllers & Smart Home Compatible (Queen)
8.1

Sunbeam Electric Heated KING Mattress Pad Two Controllers, 20 Heat Settings And 100% Quilted Cotton Topper, KING
7.6

Marquess Quilted Heated Mattress Pad Dual Digital Controller with Deep Pocket,10 Heating Levels Fast Heating (White, King)
7.4

Sunbeam MA7183-030-000 Heated Electric Therapeutic Rest & Relieve Mattress Pad, Queen
7.1

Sunbeam Heated Mattress Pad | Polyester, 10 Heat Settings , White , Full - MSU1GFS-N000-11A00
6.6

Image
Product Title

ChiliSleep Cube Sleep System - ME and WE Zones - Cooling and Heating Mattress Pad - Individual Temperature Control, Great Sleep Enhancement, Wireless Remote Integration (Twin XL (80

9.7

MAKATZ Heated Mattress Pad King Size Adjustable Zone Heating with 8 Heat Settings Controller Quilted Electric Mattress Pad Fit Up to 21 Inch

9.4

Sunbeam Therapeutic Queen Heated Mattress Pad

9.1

Degrees of Comfort Dual Control Heated Mattress Pad Queen Size | Zone Heating Electric Bed Warmer W/ Auto Shut Off | Fit Up to 15 Inch | 12.5ft Long Cord - 60x80 Inch, White

8.9

Sunbeam KING Premium Heated Mattress Pad With Dual Controls

8.4

Beautyrest Black Dual Zone Heated Mattress 250 Count Cotton Topper Pad 20 Heat Settings 2 Controllers & Smart Home Compatible (Queen)

8.1

Sunbeam Electric Heated KING Mattress Pad Two Controllers, 20 Heat Settings And 100% Quilted Cotton Topper, KING

7.6

Marquess Quilted Heated Mattress Pad Dual Digital Controller with Deep Pocket,10 Heating Levels Fast Heating (White, King)

7.4

Sunbeam MA7183-030-000 Heated Electric Therapeutic Rest & Relieve Mattress Pad, Queen

7.1

Sunbeam Heated Mattress Pad | Polyester, 10 Heat Settings , White , Full - MSU1GFS-N000-11A00

6.6

ChiliSleep Cube Sleep System – ME and WE Zones – Cooling and Heating Mattress Pad – Individual Temperature Control, Great Sleep Enhancement, Wireless Remote Integration (Twin XL (80″ L x 38″ W))


More Info and Images

ChiliSleep Cube Sleep System - ME and WE Zones - Cooling and Heating Mattress Pad - Individual Temperature Control, Great Sleep Enhancement, Wireless Remote Integration (Twin XL (80" L x 38" W))

$799.00  in stock
1 new from $799.00
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 18, 2021 8:21 pm

Features

  • WATER-BASED SYSTEM: Utilizes an adjustable, water-based system to regulate the surface temperature of your existing mattress by actively circulating water through silicone micro-tubes in the pad, providing a more comfortable sleeping environment!
  • IMPROVE SLEEP QUALITY: Your body needs a physical change to signal that it’s time for sleep. This change is a drop in temperature. Use the heat-trapping properties of bedding materials to your advantage by cooling the mattress surface & allowing the blankets to act as insulation. The wide temperature range – 55-115F (13-46C) – allows you to get improved, restful sleep! [*Not meant to replace conventional A/C. Peak operating performance can be impacted by ambient temperature and humidity.]
  • IMPROVE PERFORMANCE: Allows for temperature control in one-degree increments so you can reach your ideal sleep temperature and experience the performance and productivity benefits of enhanced, rejuvenating REM sleep!
  • AID HEALTH EFFORTS: Designed with recovery benefits from cold therapy in mind, customer testimonials describe how its cooling capabilities assist in reducing sleeplessness from hot flashes, menopause, body pain & night sweats, allowing a more relaxing sleep experience! Never wake up hot or tired again.
  • ENERGY EFFICIENT: With a power-rating of 80 Watts per cube, significantly lower than A/C, you can enjoy the benefits of energy efficiently sleeping at your ideal temperature!

MAKATZ Heated Mattress Pad King Size Adjustable Zone Heating with 8 Heat Settings Controller Quilted Electric Mattress Pad Fit Up to 21 Inch


More Info and Images

MAKATZ Heated Mattress Pad King Size Adjustable Zone Heating with 8 Heat Settings Controller Quilted Electric Mattress Pad Fit Up to 21 Inch

$139.79  in stock
1 new from $139.79
1 used from $115.91
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 18, 2021 8:21 pm

Features

  • HEAT SETTING: Queen, King and California king heated mattress pad comes with a dual side controller and 8 different heat settings. While twin and full size pad come with single control and 8 heat settings. This heated mattress pad will help soothe neck, shoulder, back, legs, and more while you get restful sleep on cold nights.
  • SUPERIOR DESIGN: The controller can automatically shut down in case of failure or excessive temperature through the overheating protection function. The surface of the electric mattress pad is made of premium 100% polyester. It is very durable. Soft wires protect pressure points, you will not feel the wires.
  • SAFETY SETTING: This heated mattress pad has 8 heat settings and as a safety feature will auto shut off after 10 hours. Heated mattress pad is 100% UL SAFETY CERTIFIED and warming process heats up with barely any EMF radiation being dispensed.
  • EASY TO CLEAN: This soft quilted mattress pad is machine washable, just unplug the power cable from the controller and you can toss it in the washer for easy clean.
  • CUSTOMER SATISFACTION IS OUR PRIORITY : We want our customers to be 100% happy and satisfied - You can always come to us for any product issue at our store.

Sunbeam Therapeutic Queen Heated Mattress Pad


More Info and Images

Sunbeam Therapeutic Queen Heated Mattress Pad

$279.00  in stock
1 new from $279.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 18, 2021 8:21 pm

Features

  • 200 thread count, 100% cotton top
  • Skirt fits up to 21-inch mattresses
  • 3 warming zones per person
  • Wireless remote control with back-lit display
  • 10 heat settings, auto-off and pre-heat

Degrees of Comfort Dual Control Heated Mattress Pad Queen Size | Zone Heating Electric Bed Warmer W/ Auto Shut Off | Fit Up to 15 Inch | 12.5ft Long Cord – 60×80 Inch, White


More Info and Images

Degrees of Comfort Dual Control Heated Mattress Pad Queen Size | Zone Heating Electric Bed Warmer W/ Auto Shut Off | Fit Up to 15 Inch | 12.5ft Long Cord - 60x80 Inch, White

$128.99  in stock
1 new from $128.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 18, 2021 8:21 pm

Features

  • PERFECTLY PLACED PLUG WON’T POKE YOU AT NIGHT: 12.5FT POWER CORD gives you plenty of reach to any nearby outlet, allowing you to place our pad on top mattress without fear of not reaching a wall outlet. YOU ALSO WON’T EVEN FEEL IT’S THERE because of our plump stuffed padding. The conveniently placed 6ft dual controller cords can easily be reached and tucked away as well.
  • PROTECT SKIN FROM BURNS & RADIATION: MOST COMPETITORS DON’T MENTION how harmful amounts of electromagnetic radiation can be transmitted through the heating process in most heated bed warmers. NOT IN OURS. AT Degree of Comfort, we engineered our heated mattress pads to heat up with barely any EMF radiation being dispensed. Also, our mattress pads are 100% UL SAFETY CERTIFIED.
  • HEAT ONE SIDE & STAY COOL THE OTHER: BOTH SPOUSES CAN CUSTOMIZE their side of the bed’s temperature! 2 Individual Dual controllers (queen, king, cal king sizes only) give each person the power to choose their own heating preference. Allowing you to be QUICKLY HEATED FROM THE BOTTOM UP or quickly cool down as you wish.
  • THERAPEUTIC HEAT RELIEF: ACHES & PAINS MELT AWAY – steady heat dilates blood vessels and promotes blood flow. This helps to "open up" sore muscles and joints to relax them. Our heated pad is PERFECT FOR people suffering from multiple muscle pain OR PEOPLE WITH A PHYSICALLY DEMANDING JOB. Also, if you’re iron deficient and just need the extra warmth!
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: 5 YEAR WARRANTY – WE KNOW YOU’RE TIRED OF buying inferior electric mattress pads that stop working in only the first few uses. That’s why we engineered our heated mattress pad to last all year round even through the most restless sleepers!

Sunbeam KING Premium Heated Mattress Pad With Dual Controls


More Info and Images

Sunbeam KING Premium Heated Mattress Pad With Dual Controls

$219.00
$204.95  in stock
3 new from $204.95
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 18, 2021 8:21 pm

Features

  • 100 percent Quilted Cotton Top - 200 Thread Count Top- Fits Upto 21" Deep Mattress
  • Digital 10-Hour Auto-off Control - 10 Heat Settings Plus Preheat Feature
  • Control Has Two Heating Zones - Control your Side With Remote.
  • ThermoFine Warming System Senses and Adjusts to Deliver Consistent Warmth
  • Machine Wash and Dry.

Beautyrest Black Dual Zone Heated Mattress 250 Count Cotton Topper Pad 20 Heat Settings 2 Controllers & Smart Home Compatible (Queen)


More Info and Images

Beautyrest Black Dual Zone Heated Mattress 250 Count Cotton Topper Pad 20 Heat Settings 2 Controllers & Smart Home Compatible (Queen)

$142.99  in stock
2 new from $142.99
1 used from $86.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 18, 2021 8:21 pm

Features

  • Sleep in a cozy warm bed anytime you like, Beautyrest Black Heated Mattress Pad comes with 20 heat settings to give the level of comfort you desire
  • Dual Heating Zone Mattress Pad with 2 Controllers lets you control the heat setting of your side of the bed. Pre-heat setting to warm the bed
  • 250 Thread count cotton cover and 100% polyester and hypoallergenic filling offers soft and clean comfort.
  • Using Secure Comfort Technology, this electric mattress pad features 20 heat settings that provide maximum warmth and comfort as well as a 10-hour shut-off timer for safety
  • Smart home outlet and auto timer compatible. Machine Washable

Sunbeam Electric Heated KING Mattress Pad Two Controllers, 20 Heat Settings And 100% Quilted Cotton Topper, KING


More Info and Images

Sunbeam Electric Heated KING Mattress Pad Two Controllers, 20 Heat Settings And 100% Quilted Cotton Topper, KING

$229.00  in stock
1 new from $229.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 18, 2021 8:21 pm

Features

  • 100 percent quilted cotton top-250 thread count top- fits upto 21 inch deep mattress
  • Digital 10-hour auto-off control-20 heat settings plus preheat feature
  • Machine wash and dry, 5 years manufacturer warranty

Marquess Quilted Heated Mattress Pad Dual Digital Controller with Deep Pocket,10 Heating Levels Fast Heating (White, King)


More Info and Images

Marquess Quilted Heated Mattress Pad Dual Digital Controller with Deep Pocket,10 Heating Levels Fast Heating (White, King)

$92.99  in stock
1 new from $92.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 18, 2021 8:21 pm

Features

  • MATERIAL: 50% Cotton 50% Polyester The material of this heating pad is soft polyester fiber and cotton. It has good heat. The elasticity of this material is close to wool and provide you safe use.
  • PERFECT SIZE: 78”X80”, Stretch knit skirt is guaranteed to fit mattress up to 16 inches. Electric mattress pad has 17.34 feet power line which long enough to connect. Our electric heated mattress Pad with bed skirt is perfect choose in winter for kids and the old, never slid off like heated blanket.
  • ADJUST THE HEAT AS NEED: There are 10 Heating Levels to choose for you and meet your different needs. When you turn on the electric mattress pad, you can adjust the temperature to the highest level to warm up your sheets, then you can adjust the temperature to the most comfortable temperature according to your personal preference.
  • AUTO SHUT OFF: Our heated mattress pads can be programmable shut-off from 0.5 to 10 hours. More convenient to control temperature for you, give you a warm and comfortable sleep, not too hot.
  • EASY CARE: Machine washing warm mild or delicate cycles and machine drying fewer than 40 in low heat. Don't dry clean or use bleach.

Sunbeam MA7183-030-000 Heated Electric Therapeutic Rest & Relieve Mattress Pad, Queen


More Info and Images

Sunbeam MA7183-030-000 Heated Electric Therapeutic Rest & Relieve Mattress Pad, Queen

$289.00  in stock
1 new from $289.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 18, 2021 8:21 pm

Features

  • 200-Thread count, 100-percent cotton top
  • Skirt fits up to 21-inch mattresses
  • 3 Warming zones per person
  • Wireless remote control with back-lit display
  • 10 Heat settings, auto-off and pre-heat

Sunbeam Heated Mattress Pad | Polyester, 10 Heat Settings , White , Full – MSU1GFS-N000-11A00


More Info and Images

Sunbeam Heated Mattress Pad | Polyester, 10 Heat Settings , White , Full - MSU1GFS-N000-11A00

$59.99  in stock
2 new from $59.00
2 used from $38.46
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of September 18, 2021 8:21 pm

Features

  • This extra-soft, Sunbeam Polyester Heated Mattress Pad controller includes 10 heat settings to help make neck, shoulders, back aches and more disappear while you get a restful night's sleep
  • EasySet Pro Controller with ThermoFine technology deliver consistent and comfortable heat-control by auto-adjusting throughout the night. Controller appearance may vary
  • Made of 100% polyester. This extra-soft Polyester Headed Mattress Pad is machine-washable and dryer-safe without shrinkage
  • This product comes with a 5-year limited warranty from Sunbeam. The Sunbeam brand strives to provide complete customer satisfaction and confidence

We hope that this article would have helped you in choosing a good quality zone heated mattress pad. If for some reason, the choices we have provided do not appeal to you, then you should consider this Sunbeam Electric Heated KING Mattress Pad Two Controllers, 20 Heat Settings And 100% Quilted Cotton Topper, KING as well. If you have any other queries regarding the purchase of the zone heated mattress pad then contact us with your requirements. We will try to answer each of them individually.